ROOSEVELT ELEMENTARY STAFF DIRECTORY
Last Name First Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Anderson Andrea Fourth Grade 30906 aanderso2@livoniapublicschools.org
Arnold Renee SACC 30930 rarnold@livoniapublicschools.org
Bakken Lindsay Secretary (Wednesday Support) 30102 lbakken2@livoniapublicschools.org
Barnes Christina ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional 30912 cbarnes3@livoniapublicschools.org
Billin Kelly ASD Preschool Teacher 30910 kbillin@livoniapublicschools.org
Borowicz Ra ESL Paraprofessional 30930 iborowic@livoniapublicschools.org
Burke Laurisa Roosevelt Literacy Coach lburke3@livoniapublicschools.org
Burns Haley Second Grade 30921 hburns@livoniapublicschools.org
Capps Nicole Cook Assistant 30940 ncapps@livoniapublicschools.org
Carty Kim Kindergarten 30900 kcarty@livoniapublicschools.org
Ceballos Aliana SACC Assistant 30930 aceballo2@livoniapublicschools.org
Cholewa Nate Night Custodian 30937 ncholewa@livoniapublicschools.org
Cioaca Christina ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional 30912 ccioaca@livoniapublicschools.org
Claeys Lauren ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional 30912 lclaeys2@livoniapublicschools.org
Clay Jennifer Psychologist 30916 jclay@livoniapublicschools.org
Connelly Jessica ASD Kindergarten Paraprofessional jconnoll5@livoniapublicschools.org
Connors Ann Art 30928 aconnors@livoniapublicschools.org
Degener Anne General Ed Speech 30929 adegener@livoniapublicschools.org
Doully Lynn ASD Preschool Paraprofessional 30910 ldoully@livoniapublicschools.org
Dupree Brittany Third Grade 30920 bdupree2@livoniapublicschools.org
Edwards Evangelina (Mimi) ESL Paraprofessional (Wednesday a.m.) 30930 eedwards5@livoniapublicschools.org
Eisbrenner Sandra Cook 30940 seisbren@livoniapublicschools.org
Espejel Victoria Maria ASD Preschool Paraprofessional 30910 mespejel@livoniapublicschools.org
Freitag Lindsey Fourth Grade 30904 lfreitag@livoniapublicschools.org
Garbutt Annette First Grade 30927 agarbutt@livoniapublicschools.org
Germain Mary Special Education Paraprofessional iborowic@livoniapublicschools.org
Graham Jeff Building Supervisor 30937 jgraham6@livoniapublicschools.org
Green William Principal 30106 wgreen4@livoniapublicschools.org
Grima Karen ASD Speech and OT 30914 kgrima@livoniapublicschools.org
Haggerty Lindsay Second Grade 30923 lhaggert@livoniapublicschools.org
Hangstefer Kristie ASD Preschool Teacher 30908 khangste@livoniapublicschools.org
Hieronymus Gail ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional 30912 ghierony@livoniapublicschools.org
Jaghab Madonna Third Grade mjaghab2@livoniapublicschools.org
Kearns Erin Media Center 30125 ekearns@livoniapublicschools.org
Kilpatrick Elizabeth Kindergarten 30932 ekilpatr@livoniapublicschools.org
Knapp Kathleen ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional 30912 kknapp@livoniapublicschools.org
Kozan Kim Kindergarten 30901 kkozan@livoniapublicschools.org
Kuczynski Amanda ASD Kindergarten Paraprofessional akuczyns3@livoniapublicschools.org
Laurens Paul Night Custodian 30937 plaurens@livoniapublicschools.org
Lectka Cindy (.6) Title I Interventionist clectka@livoniapublicschools.org
McDermott Alyse Resource Room 30925 amcdermo4@livoniapublicschools.org
Molnar Julianna ASD Speech and OT 30943 jmolnar@livoniapublicschools.org
Moxham Katrina ASD Team Leader 76307 kmoxham@livoniapublicschools.org
Nichols Amy ASD Speech and OT 30942 anichols4@livoniapublicschools.org
Pac Heather Secretary 30102 hpac2@livoniapublicschools.org
Padgen Rosann ASD Kindergarten Paraprofessional 30907 rpadgen@livoniapublicschools.org
Paris Danielle ASD Preschool Paraprofessional 30908 dparis@livoniapublicschools.org
Piacentini Erica ASD Kindergarten Paraprofessional epiacent@livoniapublicschools.org
Plum Sarah P.E. 30941 splum@livoniapublicschools.org
Rotunno Christina (Tina) ASD Kindergarten Paraprofessional (1:1) 30907 crotunno@livoniapublicschools.org
Schneider Shaelyn ASD Kindergarten Teacher 30907 sschneid2@livoniapublicschools.org
Shanker Debra General Ed Speech 30929 dshanker@livoniapublicschools.org
Shelide Lori Fourth Grade 30905 lshelide@livoniapublicschools.org
Sieber Tammy ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional 30912 tsieber@livoniapublicschools.org
Stall Brittany ASD Psychologist 30916 bstall@livoniapublicschools.org
Stoltz Tara First Grade 30924 tstoltz3@livoniapublicschools.org
Stowell Jody EST 30120 jmartz@livoniapublicschools.org
Taylor Katie (.6) EST ktaylor10@livoniapublicschools.org
Tedesco Alex Second Grade 30922 atedesco2@livoniapublicschools.org
Truchan Amy First Grade 30926 aatwater@livoniapublicschools.org
Trybus Emily Third Grade 30919 etrybus3@livoniapublicschools.org
Walsh Eileen ASD Preschool Paraprofessional 30908 ewalsh@livoniapublicschools.org
Ward Satara ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional 30912 sward4@livoniapublicschools.org
West Amy Music Room 30915 awest10@livoniapublicschools.org
Wright Bridget ASD Kindergarten 30909 bwright9@livoniapublicschools.org
Zimes Loretta Social Worker (Monday PM;Wednesday PM;Friday AM) 73916 lzimes@livoniapublicschools.org