Assignment/Title Last Name First Name Room Number Phone Extension Email Address
ASC PRESCHOOL
ASD Gross Motor Room Molnar Julianna 11 TBD jmolnar@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Paraprofessional Connelly Jessica 9 30907 jconnoll5@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Paraprofessional Doully Lynn 12 30910 ldoully@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Paraprofessional Padgen Rosann 9 30907 rpadgen@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Paraprofessional Paris
Danielle
10 30908 dparis@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Paraprofessional Espejel Victoria Maria 12 30910 mespejel@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Paraprofessional Walsh Eileen 10 30908 ewalsh@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Teacher Hangstefer Kristie 10 30908 khangste@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Teacher Billin Kelly 12 30910 kbillin@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Teacher Ranta Rochelle 9 30907 rranta@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional Barnes Christina 15 30912 cbarnes3@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional Ciocaca Christina 15 30912 ccioaca@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional Hieronymus Gail 15 30912 ghierony@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional Knapp Kathleen 15 30912 kknapp@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional

15 30912
ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional Sieber Tammy 15 30912 tsieber@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Preschool Therapy Room Paraprofessional Sinkus Sarah 15 30912 ssinkus@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Speech and OT Grima Karen 18 30914 kgrima@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Speech and OT Molnar Julianna 18 30943 jmolnar@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Speech and OT Nichols Amy 18 30942 anichols4@livoniapublicschools.org
ASD Team Leader Hjelmroth Kitty ASD OFFICE 30939 khjelmro@livoniapublicschools.org
 ASD Team Leader Moxham Katrina ASD OFFICE  30939 kmoxham@livoniapublicschools.org
GENERAL EDUCATION CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Kindergarten Carty Kim 1 30900 kcarty@livoniapublicschools.org
Kindergarten Kilpatrick Liz 2 30932 ekilpatr@livoniapublicschools.org
Kindergarten Kozan Kim 3 30901 kkozan@livoniapublicschools.org
First Grade Garbutt Annette 32 30927 agarbutt@livoniapublicschools.org
First Grade Lectka Cindy 29 30924 clectka@livoniapublicschools.org
First Grade Truchan Amy 31 30926 aatwater@livoniapublicschools.org
Second Grade Burns Haley 27 30921 hburns@livoniapublicschools.org
Second Grade Tedesco Alex 26 30922 atedesco2@livoniapublicschools.org
Second Grade Nersesian Lori 28 30923 lnersesi@livoniapublicschools.org
Third Grade Dupree Brittany 25 30920 bdupree2@livoniapublicschools.org
Third Grade Trybus Emily 24 30919 etrybus3@livoniapublicschools.org
Third Grade Werner Lisa 23 30918 lwerner@livoniapublicschools.org
Fourth Grade Freitag Lindsey 6 30904 lfreitag@livoniapublicschools.org
Fourth Grade Anderson Andrea 8 30906 aanderso2@livoniapublicschools.org
Fourth Grade Shelide Lori 7 30905 lshelide@livoniapublicschools.org
SPECIALS TEACHERS
Art Connors Ann 33 30928 aconnors@livoniapublicschools.org
Media Center Kearns Erin LMC 30125 ekearns@livoniapublicschools.org
Music Room Martin Ruth 19 30915 rmartin@livoniapublicschools.org
Physical Education Plum Sarah Gym TBD splum@livoniapublicschools.org
Cook Eisbrenner Sandi Kitchen 30940 seisbren@livoniapublicschools.org
Cook Assistant Capps Nicole Kitchen 30940 ncapps@livoniapublicschools.org
ESL



SUPPORT STAFF
BUILDING SUPERVISOR Graham Jeff Custodial 30122 jgraham6@livoniapublicschools.org
EST Martz Jody 37 30120 jmartz@livoniapublicschools.org
General Ed Speech Shanker Debra 34 30929 dshanker@livoniapublicschools.org
Psychologist Clay Jennifer 21 30916 jclay@livoniapublicschools.org
Resource Room Teacher Bickham Janeane 30 30925 jbickham@livoniapublicschools.org
SACC Arnold Renee 17 30130 rarnold@livoniapublicschools.org
Social Worker Zimes Loretta 22 30917 lzimes@livoniapublicschools.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Newell Mary mnewell@livoniapublicschools.org
ADMINISTRATION
Principal Green William Main office 30106 wgreen4@livoniapublicschools.org
Secretary Heather Pac Main office 30102
hpac
2@livoniapublicschools.org